more from
Screwgun Records

It Could Have Been a Lot Worse

from by Tim Berne's Caos Totale



from Nice View, released August 13, 1993
Tim Berne: Composer, Alto Sax
Django Bates: Horn, Keyboards, Peck Horn, Piano
Mark Dresser: Contrabass, Double Bass
Marc Ducret: Guitar
Bobby Previte: Drums
Herb Robertson: Trumpet
Steve Swell: Trombone



all rights reserved


Tim Berne's Caos Totale Brooklyn, New York

contact / help

Contact Tim Berne's Caos Totale

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code